Studio

separateur_eclair

To say that our studio had modest beginnings would be putting it mildly. At the far end of Mail St-Roch, a handful of developers set out on what would be the greatest adventure of their lives. They took risks, faced huge obstacles, and carved out a space for themselves within the Activision family.

Our vision? To succeed together. Here everyone brings their own unique touch to projects that showcase their talent on a global stage. The best in the field come together to create games that leave their mark in an industry known for fierce competition. Because before we can perform well on our own, we have to move forward together.

Here everyone brings their own unique touch to projects that showcase their talent on a global stage.

A team, yes, but not just any team. Working at Beenox, we feel as if we’re part of a group of like-minded people who are great to work with. You could say that video games are in our blood. It feels like a family, a tremendously talented family that, through the strength of the team, moves mountains and wins prestigious awards.

Games

separateur_eclair

Perks

separateur_eclair

Employee discounts

Employee discounts

We love our neighborhood, and it loves us back! Dozens of local shops offer our employees discounts on products and services.

Quebec City

Quebec City

Living in Quebec, you get to enjoy all of the advantages big cities have to offer in a small town package. Rich culture, nature just minutes from town, all at a very affordable cost of living.

Competitive Salary

Competitive Salary

At Beenox, we have the resources to back our ambitions. We recognize our employees’ valuable experience and revise salaries annually.

Team spirit

Team spirit

We are all about the multiplayer mode. The Beenoxian culture emphasizes deep involvement and close collaboration through each project stage.

Coverage

Coverage

Little bumps and bruises can happen to us all. So can the unexpected. Fortunately, our employees have access to a competitive range of insurance options, and the studio covers most of the premium. We also offer and contribute to a group RRSP.

Activities

Activities

At Beenox, we attach a great deal of importance to developing a spirit of camaraderie and friendship among employees. After all, a close-knit team is an effective team! We can always count on our social club to organize increasingly epic activities.

Party

Party

It’s no secret: Beenoxians know how to party! Over the years, we have become experts on the subject. We take fun seriously at Beenox! Our Facebook and Instagram accounts can prove it!

Advancement

Advancement

At Beenox, there are no “cheat codes” to advance to the next level. Nothing makes us more proud than seeing our employees evolve and advance through hard work. Testers become artists, juniors become team leads. Stories like these drive us to invest in our people.

Individual contribution

Individual contribution

Our employees, no matter what their role is in the studio, have real decision-making authority over the products that we develop. In the end, you can see everyone’s individual contribution to the game.

Gym

Gym

Restaurants, parties, they’re all well and good... but you can’t forget about your figure. That’s why we have an on-site gym! From stationary bikes to free weights, we have everything our employees need to adopt and maintain an active lifestyle.

Competence

Competence

Our team consists of a select group of highly competent individuals. From courses to webinars and brainstorming sessions, there are always a wide variety of learning opportunities. We put everything in place to allow our employees to reach their full potential.

Openness

Openness

Our employees evolve in an open world! Studio co-directors are always accessible, initiative is encouraged and all ideas, no matter how outlandish, are heard.

Careers

separateur_eclair

Contact Us

separateur_eclair
  • 305, Charest Est Bureau 700, Québec, QC G1K 3H3
  • 418 522-2468

Your name (required)

Department

Your email (required)

Your subject

Your message

This website uses "Cookies" to tailor content and marketing, and to improve and adjust user experiences. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Studio

separateur-section-bolt

Déclarer que notre studio a débuté modestement serait un euphémisme. Au fond du Mail St-Roch, une poignée de développeurs se sont lancés dans ce qui allait devenir la plus grande aventure de leur vie. Ils ont pris des risques, ont fait face à des défis de taille et se sont taillés une place dans la grande famille d’Activision.

Notre vision? Réussir ensemble. Ici, chacun apporte sa touche unique à des projets qui dévoilent leur talent au monde entier. Les meilleurs du domaine unissent leurs efforts pour créer des jeux qui font leur marque dans un milieu où la compétition est féroce. Parce que pour performer seul, il faut d’abord avancer ensemble.

Ici, chacun apporte sa touche unique à des projets qui dévoilent leur talent au monde entier.

Une équipe, oui, mais pas n’importe laquelle. Chez Beenox, on sent qu’on fait partie d’un groupe qui nous ressemble, avec qui il fait bon travailler. On peut dire qu’on a ça dans le sang, le jeu vidéo. C’est un air de famille, un talent qui, avec la bonne équipe, déplace des montagnes et remporte les honneurs.

Jeux

separateur-section-bolt

Avantages

separateur-section-bolt

Rabais employé

Rabais employé

Nous adorons notre quartier et celui-ci nous le rend bien! Des dizaines de commerçants des environs nous offrent des rabais sur leurs produits et services.

Ville de Québec

Ville de Québec

Vivre à Québec, c’est avoir les avantages de la grande ville dans une petite ville. Une culture riche, la nature à quelques minutes du centre-ville, tout ça à un coût abordable.

Salaire compétitif

Salaire compétitif

Chez Beenox, on a les moyens de nos ambitions. Nous reconnaissons l’expérience pertinente de nos employés et leur salaire est révisé annuellement.

Esprit d’équipe

Esprit d’équipe

Ici, on préfère le mode multijoueur au mode solo. La culture beenoxienne pousse les gens à s'impliquer à fond et à se serrer les coudes du début à la fin des projets.

Couverture

Couverture

Personne n’est à l’abri des imprévus et des petits bobos du quotidien. Heureusement, nos employés ont accès à une gamme compétitive d'assurances dont le coût est majoritairement assumé par le studio. Nous disposons aussi d'un REER collectif auquel l'employeur contribue.

Activités

Activités

Chez Beenox, nous accordons beaucoup d’importance à l’esprit de camaraderie. Après tout, une équipe soudée est une équipe efficace! On peut donc compter sur notre club social pour organiser régulièrement des activités plus épiques les unes que les autres.

Party

Party

Ce n'est plus un secret pour personne, les Beenoxiens savent faire la fête! Au fil des années, nous avons développé une expertise de pointe dans ce domaine. Le plaisir, c’est du sérieux chez Beenox! Nos comptes Facebook et Instagram le confirment.

Avancement

Avancement

Chez Beenox, pas de « cheat code » pour passer au prochain niveau. Rien ne nous rend plus fier que de voir nos employés évoluer et progresser par le mérite de leurs efforts. Des testeurs qui deviennent artistes, des juniors qui deviennent chefs d’équipe. Autant d'histoires vécues qui nous poussent à investir dans nos gens.

Impact personnel

Impact personnel

Nos employés, peu importe leur rôle au sein du studio, ont un véritable pouvoir décisionnel sur les produits que nous développons. Au final, l’apport de chacun est visible dans le jeu.

Gym

Gym

Les restos, les partys, c'est bien beau... mais il faut aussi penser à sa ligne. C’est pour ça qu’on a un gym dans nos locaux! Du vélo stationnaire aux haltères, on a tout ce qu’il faut pour que nos employés adoptent et maintiennent un mode de vie actif.

Compétence

Compétence

Notre équipe est composée de gens compétents, triés sur le volet. Cours, webinaires et séances de brainstorming; les occasions d’apprendre sont nombreuses chez nous. Nous mettons tout en place pour que nos employés atteignent leur plein potentiel.

Ouverture

Ouverture

Nos employés évoluent dans un monde ouvert, littéralement! Les co-directeurs du studio sont accessibles, la prise d’initiative est encouragée et toutes les idées, aussi farfelues soient-elles, sont entendues.

Carrières

separateur-section-bolt

Joindre

separateur-section-bolt

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Département

Votre courriel (obligatoire)

Votre sujet

Votre message

Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez notre politique d'utilisation des cookies. Plus de détails ici.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close